Ota yhteyttä

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh. 040 1628 214
asiakaspalvelu@dennis.fi

Jaana Sassi

Jaana Sassi

Puhelinmyynti/tilaukset
Puh. 040 1628 214
jaana.sassi@dennis.fi

 

Mervi Kostamo

Mervi Kostamo

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Mervi Kostamo
Etelä-Suomi
Puh. 040 7697 135

Sami Rotkus

Sami Rotkus

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Sami Rotkus
Etelä-Suomi
Puh. 040 8326 059

Marjo Juovanen (ent. Laine)

Marjo Juovanen (ent. Laine)

Tuotantopäällikkö
Puh. 020 7768 485
marjo.juovanen@dennis.fi

Max Wahlman

Max Wahlman

Markkinointivastaava
Puh. 040 6671 156
max.wahlman@dennis.fi

Olli Suominen

Olli Suominen

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Puh. 050 3819228
olli.suominen@dennis.fi

Hallinto ja myynti

Dennis Food Factory Oy (2487395-7)
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina

Tuotanto

Dennis Food Factory Oy
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina

Puh. 040 1628 214

Tilaukset:

tilaukset@dennis.fi

Palautteesi on meille tärkeää

Pin It on Pinterest