Ota yhteyttä

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh. 040 1628 214
asiakaspalvelu@dennis.fi

Jaana Sassi

Jaana Sassi

Puhelinmyynti/tilaukset
Puh. 040 1628 214
jaana.sassi@dennis.fi

 

Merja Muhonen

Merja Muhonen

Myyntipäällikkö
Pohjois-, Keski- ja Itä-Suomi
Puh. 040 5525 184
merja.muhonen@dennis.fi

Myyntipäällikkö
Varsinais-Suomi
Puh. 0400 148 262
Marjo Juovanen (ent. Laine)

Marjo Juovanen (ent. Laine)

Tuotantopäällikkö
Puh. 020 7768 485
marjo.juovanen@dennis.fi

Max Wahlman

Max Wahlman

Markkinointivastaava
Puh. 040 6671 156
max.wahlman@dennis.fi

Olli Suominen

Olli Suominen

Liiketoimintajohtaja
Puh. 050 3819228
olli.suominen@dennis.fi

Hallinto ja myynti

Dennis Food Factory Oy (2487395-7)
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina

Tuotanto

Dennis Food Factory Oy
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina

Puh. 040 1628 214

Tilaukset:

tilaukset@dennis.fi

Palautteesi on meille tärkeää

Pin It on Pinterest