Ota yhteyttä

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh. 040 1628 214
asiakaspalvelu@dennis.fi

Mika Merisaari

Mika Merisaari

Tuotantopäällikkö

Mika Merisaari
Tuotantopäällikkö
mika.merisaari@dennis.fi
Puh. +358 400 128 988

Sami Rotkus

Sami Rotkus

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Etelä-Suomi
sami.rotkus@dennis.fi
Puh. 040 8326 059

Mervi Kostamo

Mervi Kostamo

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

Avainasiakaspäällikkö
Etelä-Suomi
mervi.kostamo@dennis.fi
Puh. 040 7697 135

Max Wahlman

Max Wahlman

Markkinointivastaava
max.wahlman@dennis.fi
Puh. 040 6671 156

Olli Suominen

Olli Suominen

Liiketoimintajohtaja
olli.suominen@dennis.fi
Puh. 050 3819228

Hallinto ja myynti

Dennis Food Factory Oy (2487395-7)
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina

Tuotanto

Dennis Food Factory Oy
Konemestarinkatu 4
20780 Kaarina

Puh. 040 1628 214

Tilaukset:

tilaukset@dennis.fi

Palautteesi on meille tärkeää

Pin It on Pinterest